Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

New Serola Sacroiliac Belt

The New Serola Sacroiliac Belt re-establishes the joint's normal motion by providing the correct balance of resistance and resilience. We ship from Netherlands. Order Today!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(22 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
This Belt Has Made It Possible For Me To Do Everything
Maureen Halliwell (Mojacer, Spain) 29/05/2012 10:30
I have been meaning to write to you for sometime now and say that the Sacroiliac Belt I purchased via the EU (I live in Spain), has been the best thing for my back. I have suffered for over 30 years and tried and spent thousands on treatment. This belt has made it possible for me to do everything I want to do. The problem will always be there, but the belt definitely helps. I have recommended it to a lot of people here in the Mojacar region of Spain and I know for sure that 2 have purchased them. Once again, well done for inventing this little miracle. Regards, Maureen Halliwell
ratingratingratingratingrating
This belt has made it possible for me to do everything I want to do
Maureen Halliwell (Mojacer, Spain) 15/05/2012 09:06
I have been meaning to write to you for sometime now and say that the Sacroiliac Belt I purchased via the EU (I live in Spain), has been the best thing for my back. I have suffered for over 30 years and tried and spent thousands on treatment. This belt has made it possible for me to do everything I want to do. The problem will always be there, but the belt definately helps. I have recommended it to a lot of people here in the Mojacar region of Spain and I know for sure that 2 have purchased them. Once again, well done for inventing this little miracle. Regards, Maureen Halliwell (Mojacer, Spain).
ratingratingratingratingrating
It Allows Me to Walk More Normally without Pain
Mary B (USA) 28/02/2011 12:52
I purchased a belt from the PT Clinic where I work, and it allows me to walk more normally without pain. It provides support to my pelvis and to my hip, which is very unstable. The best part is that I now can do exercises to strengthen my hip muscles, which were impossible before. I'm hoping to get strong enough to take my dog for a walk around the block by Spring!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you for a great invention!
Kiara (Taiwan) 08/02/2011 10:59
Dear Dr. Serola, After a month of restricted bed rest, I was told by the doctors that I am allowed to start moving around slowly. I tried my belt for the first time a few days ago and was very pleasantly surprised. It is quite an odd sensation to describe, you feel the support but without feeling as if you are being constricted. So many lower back supports or any other type of support, that I have had to use in the past for other injuries, always left me feeling more uncomfortable and constricted. But your belt does not. It is quite strange to put on the belt and then suddenly feel as if your whole pelvis and lower back are being supported. I am so thrilled to say that all the good things I read about your belt have proved to be true. Considering I still have another 4 months of recovery ahead of me, I am thrilled that I at least have the correct support for when I am able to spend most of my time upright. I am sure that I will continue to use the belt for many months after the recovery until my pelvic bones are back to their full strength again in a year or so. Thank you for a great invention!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastique
Brigitte MARIUSSE (Caluire et cuire, ) 24/12/2010 05:09
Hello, I'm french, and I have just received your belt since 2 hours, and i am beginnig to have hope.... I can do things with this that i wasn't able to do without. Just be sat on a chair !! and stand up without crying... It-s a wonderfull christmas gift !!!!! I think that now my medecines will, at last, be able to take care of inflammation...which during from too much time. Be patient but hope is there !!! Sorry for my poor english.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Serola Belt Made My Life Enjoyable Again!
Phyllis Basham (Monterey, TN) 14/12/2010 14:16
The Serola Sacroiliac Belt has made my life enjoyable again! My chiropractor told me about it and I ordered it about 5 days before we left for Disneyworld. No more sitting in a wheelchair for me!! I rode rides with my grandgirls and even went down the slide into the pool! Thanks so much!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Dr. Rick Serola should get the equivalent of the Nobel Prize
Betty Armstrong (Hamilton, OH) 22/11/2010 11:12
What a fine surprise! I have suffered through multiple surgeries, PT, injections, braces, bedrest, exercise, etc. NOTHING has helped my pain like the SEROLA sacroiliac belt. Dr. Rick should get the equivalent of the Nobel Prize for all the good he has done for us low back pain sufferers. My thanks to Dr. Rick Serola!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You Dr. Serola!
Fred S. Nihal (Honolulu, HI) 06/10/2010 12:36
"I've suffered for years with low back pain until I started using your belt. It's wonderful to be pain free and to be able to work again."
ratingratingratingratingrating
I Sent Serola Belt To My Uncle. It Worked!
Kim Rosenberger (Rockford, IL, USA) 06/10/2010 12:34
I bought the Serola Belt for my uncle who has been in pain for years. I visited him in March and his pain was so severe he couldn't sleep through the night. I had the Serola Belt shipped to him and I've spoken to him twice since. He is now sleeping through the night and is always thanking me for sending him the Serola belt to help with his pain.
ratingratingratingratingrating
EExtremely impressed with the belt!
Delano Roberts (Arizona, USA) 30/09/2010 14:34
EExtremely impressed with the belt. My girlfriend was having sacroiliac issues. I could feel her joint pop in and I pressed it back in (She was in crying pain). I researched online how the lumber region works and looked for a product that would stabilize the region. I found the Serola belt and it is amazing. It prevents the joint displacement and gives 100% more muscle strength. I tried it on myself and felt like I was walking on springs. I have two other people from her business group who will be ordering one this week.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank You for Helping Me End My 22 Months of Misery
Derek Eiler (Georgia) 28/01/2010 14:01
I injured my lower back in March of 2008 and was laid up for two weeks. I went through three doctors, one MRI, two X-rays, countless physical therapy sessions, acupuncture, yoga, inversion tables, cold laser treatment, electric stim, micro stim, massage, chiropractors, active release techniques, stretching, and every other non-invasive technique available. Each had their advantages, but none cured the root cause issue - a daily deep kniving pain in my left SI joint. I finally came across your SI belt and purchased one as last resort before moving on to injections. It arrived, I wore it for about three days, and my pain was gone. I can now go days at a time without wearing it and no new pain arises. I now feel like I am stable enough to work on strengthening my core again to support my back, rather than wincing in pain on a daily basis. Thank you, thank you, thank you for helping me to end my 22 months of misery!!!!
page1